Back to Top


2019 Ladies Winners

2019 Ladies Winners Results

2019 Ladies Winners
Following are the results of the Dr. Maureen O’Hara Blair Memorial Classic ladies team event held on June 21 & 22nd.

1st Ka Bilous, Cathy Hourihan, Eileen O’Sullivan 52 pts
2nd Niamh Twomey, Helen Gough (Lee Valley), Catherine Coen 52 pts
3rd Liz Linehan (Bantry), Collette Murphy (Bantry), Kate O’Sullivan (Bantry) 51 pts
4th Breda Galvin, Teresa Kelleher, Anne Corbett …

Continue Reading

Posted in Results|